March 21, 2016

Hi there. My name is Luna and I’m almost five months old now. I came to live with my mum three weeks ago and I’m very happy that I did.At first, when I was living with my birth mum and my brothers and sisters, I couldn’t understand why everybody left and I was alone. My new mum told me that the reason it took so long for me to come here to live was because we were meant for each other. I had to be patient about staying where I was because there were things that needed to be done before I came here. My mum has told me a few things about this but the one thing she told me was that we were meant to be together and I believe her. This is the best place to live. We play together every day with a toy that mum calls the E.R.D. (the Elusive Red Dot). I’m just crazy for the E.R.D. I have so much fun with it.

I’m just a little bit shy, as mum tells me because I feel the need to hide when strangers come in. I’m also not fond of dogs but I’ve been told that I need to give it a bit of time to get used to them and strangers also.

I think that I’m done for now, and thank you for visiting.

One thought on “March 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

